Individual Staff Contact Details

Principal
Glenis Sim  thsprincipal@tokohigh.school.nz

Deputy Principal 
Karen Vollweiler   karen@tokohigh.school.nz

Assistant Principals
Andrew King  andrew@tokohigh.school.nz
David Gilling  david@tokohigh.school.nz

Deans
Year 7/8 - Daryll Reddington  daryll@tokohigh.school.nz
Year 9/10 - Brad Simpson  brad@tokohigh.school.nz
Year 11/12/13 - Gill Ferguson   gill@tokohigh.school.nz

Form Teachers
13Si  Tom Sinclair   tom@tokohigh.school.nz
13Ls  Tim Lewis  tim@tokohigh.school.nz  
12Ha  Mary Hart  mary@tokohigh.school.nz
12Sj   Rakesh Sejwal   rakesh@tokohigh.school.nz
11Sn   Paul Stevins   pauls@tokohigh.school.nz
11Hy   Keri Hayes  keri@tokohigh.school.nz
10Bt  Allison Butler  ally@tokohigh.school.nz
10De   Raewyn Devlin   raewyn@tokohigh.school.nz
 9En   Sarah Ennor   sarah@tokohigh.school.nz
 9MG   Phil Macgregor  phil@tokohigh.school.nz
 8Wh  Kara Whaley kara@tokohigh.school.nz
 8Ml   Bre Millward  bre@tokohigh.school.nz
 7Mo  Katie Moodie  katie@tokohigh.school.nz
 7Rd   Daryll Reddington   daryll@tokohigh.school.nz


Other
Dylan Algie (Careers)   dylan@tokohigh.school.nz
Judy Black (Special Needs)   judyb@tokohigh.school.nz
Peter Eaton peter@tokohigh.school.nz
Trish Eames   trish@tokohigh.school.nz
Sue Nelson  sue@tokohigh.school.nz
Robin Martin  robin@tokohigh.school.nz
Mark Weston (Guidance Counsellor)   mark@tokohigh.school.nz
Greig Daniels (Librarian)   greig@tokohigh.school.nz
Tony Foster (Caretaker)   tony@tokohigh.school.nz
Jocelyn Gilling (International)   isc@tokohigh.school.nz
Jocelyn Gilling (Genesis Editor)  genesis@tokohigh.school.nz
Lisa McElrea (Sports coordinator)   lisa@tokohigh.school.nz
Connie Smith (Office Manager)   connie@tokohigh.school.nz

 
site powered by - Turboweb :: Simple Web Manager