Individual Staff Contact Details

Principal
Glenis Sim  thsprincipal@tokohigh.school.nz

Deputy Principal 
Vicki Wish   vicki@tokohigh.school.nz

Assistant Principals
David Gilling  david@tokohigh.school.nz

Deans
Year 7/8 - Carol Bungard  carol@tokohigh.school.nz
Reid/Malcolm - Gemma Cowie  gemma@tokohigh.school.nz
Ross/Ayson - Daryll Reddington  daryll@tokohigh.school.nz


Teachers
Judy Black (Special Needs)  judyb@tokohigh.school.nz
Allison Butler  ally@tokohigh.school.nz
Raewyn Devlin  raewyn@tokohigh.school.nz
Trish Eames   trish@tokohigh.school.nz
Peter Eaton  peter@tokohigh.school.nz
Sarah Ennor   sarah@tokohigh.school.nz
 Mary Hart  mary@tokohigh.school.nz
Shireen Lata  shireen@tokohigh.school.nz
Jane McEntyre  jane@tokohigh.school.nz
Robin Martin  robin@tokohigh.school.nz
Katie Moodie  katie@tokohigh.school.nz
Sue Nelson  sue@tokohigh.school.nz
Justine Pierre  justine@tokohigh.school.nz
Kamal Pratap  kamal@tokohigh.school.nz
Rakesh Sejwal   rakesh@tokohigh.school.nz
Tom Sinclair   tom@tokohigh.school.nz
Paul Stevins   pauls@tokohigh.school.nz
Richard Sykes richard@tokohigh.school.nz


Accounts - ths@tokohigh.school.nz
Connie Smith (Office Manager) - connie@tokohigh.school.nz
Mark Weston (Guidance Counsellor)   mark@tokohigh.school.nz
Greig Daniels (Librarian)   greig@tokohigh.school.nz
Jocelyn Gilling (International)   isc@tokohigh.school.nz
Jocelyn Gilling (Genesis Editor)  genesis@tokohigh.school.nz
Lisa McElrea (Sports coordinator)   lisa@tokohigh.school.nz


 
site powered by - Turboweb :: Simple Web Manager