Individual Staff Contact Details

Principal (On leave Term 2)
Glenis Sim  thsprincipal@tokohigh.school.nz

Acting Principal 
Vicki Wish   vicki@tokohigh.school.nz

Deputy Principal
Tom Sinclair   tom@tokohigh.school.nz

Assistant Principals
David Gilling  david@tokohigh.school.nz

Deans
Year 7/8 - Carol Bungard carol@tokohigh.school.nz
Reid/Malcolm - Gemma Cowie  gemma@tokohigh.school.nz
Ross/Ayson - Daryll Reddington  daryll@tokohigh.school.nz


Teachers
Judy Black  judyb@tokohigh.school.nz
Allison Butler  ally@tokohigh.school.nz
Trish Eames   trish@tokohigh.school.nz
Sarah Ennor   sarah@tokohigh.school.nz
Gill Ferguson gill@tokohigh.school.nz
Zoey Flockton  zoe@tokohigh.school.nz
Mary Hart  mary@tokohigh.school.nz
Clare Healey  clare@tokohigh.school.nz
Andrea Kidd  andrea@tokohigh.school.nz
Shireen Lata  shireen@tokohigh.school.nz
Ross Mackinnon ross@tokohigh.school.nz
John Nicolson  john@tokohigh.school.nz
Sue Nelson  sue@tokohigh.school.nz
Justine Pierre  justine@tokohigh.school.nz
Kelvin Robertson  kelvin@tokohigh.school.nz
Kris Simpson kris@tokohigh.school.nz
Tom Sinclair   tom@tokohigh.school.nz
Paul Stevens   pauls@tokohigh.school.nz
Paul Tupai  pault@tokohigh.school.nz
Deb Warren deb@tokohigh.school.nz
Kara Whaley kara@tokohigh.school.nz
David Yilma  davidy@tokohigh.school.nz

Accounts - ths@tokohigh.school.nz
Connie Smith (Office Manager) - connie@tokohigh.school.nz
Greig Daniels (Librarian)   greig@tokohigh.school.nz
Alan Robinson (Caretaker)  alan@tokohigh.school.nz


 
site powered by - Turboweb :: Simple Web Manager