Individual Staff Contact Details

Principal
Glenis Sim  thsprincipal@tokohigh.school.nz

Deputy Principal 
Andrew King  andrew@tokohigh.school.nz

Assistant Principals
David Gilling  david@tokohigh.school.nz

Deans
Year 7/8 - Daryll Reddington  daryll@tokohigh.school.nz
Year 9/10 - Peter Eatocn peter@tokohigh.school.nz
Year 11/12/13 - Kara Whaley kara@tokohigh.school.nz 

Teachers
Tom Sinclair   tom@tokohigh.school.nz
 Mary Hart  mary@tokohigh.school.nz
Rakesh Sejwal   rakesh@tokohigh.school.nz
Paul Stevins   pauls@tokohigh.school.nz
Keri Hayes  keri@tokohigh.school.nz
Allison Butler  ally@tokohigh.school.nz
Sarah Ennor   sarah@tokohigh.school.nz
Richard Sykes richard@tokohigh.school.nz
Phil Macgregor  phil@tokohigh.school.nz
Bri Millward  bri@tokohigh.school.nz
Katie Moodie  katie@tokohigh.school.nz
Judy Black (Special Needs)  judyb@tokohigh.school.nz
Peter Eaton peter@tokohigh.school.nz
Trish Eames   trish@tokohigh.school.nz
Sue Nelson  sue@tokohigh.school.nz
Robin Martin  robin@tokohigh.school.nz
Mark Weston (Guidance Counsellor)   mark@tokohigh.school.nz
Greig Daniels (Librarian)   greig@tokohigh.school.nz
Jocelyn Gilling (International)   isc@tokohigh.school.nz
Jocelyn Gilling (Genesis Editor)  genesis@tokohigh.school.nz
Lisa McElrea (Sports coordinator)   lisa@tokohigh.school.nz
Connie Smith (Office Manager)   connie@tokohigh.school.nz

 
site powered by - Turboweb :: Simple Web Manager